A Big Thank You to the 2013-2014 Sociology Graduate Student Forum!

Once again, our GSF has done the department proud with their service! These graduate students have served our community well by representing us to the faculty and the university at large, by organizing social events, and by making sure our department remains a strong and supportive environment for us all.

Presidents Mandi Martinez and Lucia Lykke

Treasurer Jonathan Jackson

Social Chairs Tuesday Barnes, Jenelle Clark, and Jonathan Cox

C Wright Mills Lounge Representative Wendy Laybourne

Website Representative Anya Galli

Pre-Candidacy Representative Joanna Pepin

PhD Representative Denae Johnson

Admissions Representatives Joanna Pepin and Rachel Shattuck

Awards Committee Representative Joanna Pepin

Policy Committee Representative Tyler Myroniuk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s