Thanks to the 2012-2103 GSF!

GSF Logo

  • GSF Presidents: Joe Waggle & Denae Johnson
  • Treasurer: Mandi Martinez
  • Social chairs: Jenelle Clark and Lucia Lykke
  • Department Information/Newsletter Representative: Anya Galli
  • Graduate Student Government Representative: Tyler Crabb
  • DGSAC Rep: Jonathan Jackson
  • Pre-Candidacy Representative: Ann Horwitz
  • PhD Representative: Kendra Barber
  • Admissions Representatives: Nicole Deloatch and Joanna Kling
  • Policy Committee: Joe Waggle
  • Awards Committee Representative: Rachel Guo
  • General Representative: Crosby Hipes
  • C. Wright Mills Lounge Representative: Mandi Martinez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s